Grenoble

The urban community of Grenoble-Alpes Métropole has embarked on a voluntary project to develop electric mobility, to work on an intermodal basis with the region’s public transport systems: IZIVIA has installed charging stations for electric vehicles in the Grenoble area, some of which are dedicated to an electric car-sharing scheme managed in partnership with Toyota and Citelib by Ha:mo, and some of which are available to all users.

ABOUT THE PROJECT

The urban community of Grenoble-Alpes Métropole has embarked on a voluntary project to develop electric mobility, to work on an intermodal basis with the region’s public transport systems: IZIVIA has installed charging stations for electric vehicles in the Grenoble area, some of which are dedicated to an electric car-sharing scheme managed in partnership with Toyota and Citelib by Ha:mo, and some of which are available to all users.

This network, run by IZIVIA, can be used with the IZIVIA Pass.

Find out more

Grenoble’s car-sharing network

The mobility project for the Grenoble urban community brings together an electric car-sharing service provided by Toyota i-ROAD et COMS, Citelib by Ha:mo, with a charging service available to any private individual, regardless of their vehicle model. IZIVIA has provided and installed the charging points, and now manages their technical and commercial operation. With this service, Grenoble benefits from 160 charging points, distributed between 27 stations. The charging speed varies depending on the charging point: some allow rapid charging, in 30 minutes.

See the map to find charging points available in Grenoble.

 

Intermodal transport

Intermodal transport

The main goal of this project is to encourage the creation of multimodal hubs: at bus and tram stops, users need to find other means of transport to continue their journey “sustainably”: bike racks, car-sharing stations etc.). The installation of Citelib by Hamo stations is in keeping with this approach: offering a new, sustainable, individual transport system, whilst also improving the quality of air in Grenoble. As for the open charging service is concerned, it is accessible with the IZIVIA Pass, which offers access to all of IZIVIA’s charging points.

GALLERY

Grenoble

La communauté d’agglomération Grenoble-Alpes Métropole s’est lancée dans un projet volontariste de développement de la mobilité électrique, en intermodalité avec les transports en commun de la région : IZIVIA a installé dans l’agglomération grenobloise des stations de charge pour véhicules électriques, dont une partie est dédiée à un service d’autopartage électrique géré en partenariat avec Toyota et Citelib by Ha :mo, et une partie est ouverte à tous les utilisateurs.

Présentation

La communauté d’agglomération Grenoble-Alpes Métropole s’est lancée dans un projet volontariste de développement de la mobilité électrique, en intermodalité avec les transports en commun de la région : IZIVIA a installé dans l’agglomération grenobloise des stations de charge pour véhicules électriques, dont une partie est dédiée à un service d’autopartage électrique géré en partenariat avec Toyota et Citelib by Ha :mo, et une partie est ouverte à tous les utilisateurs.

Ce réseau, exploité par IZIVIA, est accessible avec le Pass IZIVIA.

En savoir plus

Le réseau d’autopartage grenoblois

Le projet de mobilité électrique de l’agglomération Grenobloise réunit un service d’autopartage électrique de Toyota i-ROAD et COMS, Citelib by Ha:mo, et un service de recharge accessible à tous les utilisateurs particuliers, quel que soit leur modèle de véhicule. IZIVIA a fourni et installé les bornes, et gère maintenant leur exploitation technique et commerciale. Avec ce service, Grenoble bénéficie de 160 points de charge, répartis en 27 stations. La vitesse de charge est variable selon les bornes : certaines permettent une recharge rapide, en 30 minutes.

Consultez la carte pour localiser les bornes de recharge disponibles à Grenoble.

L’intermodalité

Ce projet a pour principal objectif de favoriser la création de pôles multimodaux : auprès des arrêts de bus ou tramway, l’usager doit trouver d’autres moyens de transports pour poursuivre son trajet de manière « durable » : arceaux à vélo, stations d’autopartage…). L’implantation des stations de Citelib by Hamo est pensé dans ce sens : proposer un nouveau système de transport individuel durable, tout en améliorant la qualité de l’air à Grenoble. Quant au service de recharge ouvert, il est accessible avec le Pass IZIVIA, une carte d’accès à toutes les bornes de recharge de IZIVIA.

Galerie photo